Event

Upcoming Sporting Events

Schedule

Men's Soccer
Fri, Aug 18
Univ of Great Falls
TBD
vs Univ of Great Falls
Helena, MT
Score
Men's Soccer
Sat, Aug 19
Carroll College
TBD
vs Carroll College
Helena, MT
Score
Men's Soccer
Sat, Aug 26
SD School of Mines
4:00 p.m.
vs SD School of Mines
Rapid City, SD
Score
Men's Soccer
Sat, Sep 02
Colorado State Univ
TBD
vs Colorado State Univ
Fort Collins, CO
Score
Men's Soccer
Mon, Sep 04
CU Denver
4:00 p.m.
vs CU Denver
Denver, CO
Score
Men's Soccer
Sat, Sep 09
Western Wyoming
2:30 p.m.
vs Western Wyoming
Sheridan, WY
Score
Men's Soccer
Tue, Sep 12
Northwest College
2:30 p.m.
vs Northwest College
Sheridan, WY
Score
Men's Soccer
Sat, Sep 16
Gillette College
7:30 p.m.
vs Gillette College
Sheridan, WY
Score
Men's Soccer
Sat, Sep 23
Laramie County CC
TBD
vs Laramie County CC
Cheyenne, WY
Score
Men's Soccer
Wed, Sep 27
Northwest College
TBD
vs Northwest College
Powell, WY
Score
Men's Soccer
Sat, Sep 30
Western Wyoming CC
TBD
vs Western Wyoming CC
Rock Springs, WY
Score
Men's Soccer
Wed, Oct 04
Gillette College
TBD
vs Gillette College
Gillette, WY
Score
Men's Soccer
Sat, Oct 14
Laramie County CC
3:30 p.m.
vs Laramie County CC
Sheridan, WY
Score
Men's Soccer
Sat, Oct 21
Region IX Quarterfinals
TBD
vs TBD
TBD
Score
Men's Soccer
Sat, Oct 28
Region IX Semifinals
TBD
vs TBD
Denver, CO
Score
Men's Soccer
Sun, Oct 29
Region IX Finals
TBD
vs TBD
Denver, CO
Score