Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jenni Winter

Athletic Director

Sheridan College

307-681-6511 jwinter@sheridan.edu
Barb Williams

Athletic Assistant

Sheridan College

307-675-0610 barbw@sheridan.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Hammer

Head Coach

Sheridan College

307-675-0616 mhammer@sheridan.edu
Matt Glover

Assistant Coach Men's Basketball

307-675-0617 mglover@sheridan.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tim Starr

Head Men's Soccer Coach

Sheridan College

307-675-0620 tstarr@sheridan.edu

Rodeo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marc Gilkerson

Rodeo Head Coach

307-675-0615 mgilkerson@sheridan.edu
Kelsey Ferguson

Assistant Rodeo Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Davis

Head Women's Basketball Coach

Sheridan College

307-675-0618 rdavis@sheridan.edu
Taylor Cummings

Assistant Coach Women's Basketball

307-752-9713 tlcummings@sheridan.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mallery Marshall

Head Coach

307-675-0622 mmarshall@sheridan.edu
Nick Morton

Assistant Coach

nmorton@sheridan.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jennifer Stadler

Head Coach Women's Volleyball

Sheridan College

307-675-0613 jdstadler@sheridan.edu