Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jenni Winter Athletic Director
Sheridan College
307-686-0254 x1443 jwinter@sheridan.edu
Barb Williams Athletic Assistant
Sheridan College
307-674-6446 x4008 barbw@sheridan.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Hammer Head Coach
Sheridan College
(307) 674-6446 ext, 4000 mhammer@sheridan.edu
Matt Glover Assistant Coach Men's Basketball
(307) 674-6446 ext. 4003 mglover@sheridan.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tim Starr Head Men's Soccer Coach
Sheridan College
307-752-8956 tstarr@sheridan.edu
Mark Wozniak Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Sheridan College

Rodeo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marc Gilkerson Rodeo Head Coach
(307) 674-6446 ext. 4006 mgilkerson@sheridan.edu
Kelsey Ferguson Assistant Rodeo Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Davis Head Women's Basketball Coach
Sheridan College
1-307-674-6446 x4001 rdavis@sheridan.edu
Taylor Cummings Assistant Coach Women's Basketball
307-752-9713 tlcummings@sheridan.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mallery Marshall Head Coach
(307) 674-6446 ext. 2009 mmarshall@sheridan.edu
Nick Morton Assistant Coach
nmorton@sheridan.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jennifer Stadler Head Coach Women's Volleyball
Sheridan College
307-674-6446 x4002 jdstadler@sheridan.edu