Upcoming Sporting Events

Roster
(Download Printable Roster)

Schedule
(Download Printable Schedule)

Sat, Oct 15
LCCC Jamboree
TBA
vs TBA
Cheyenne, WY
Sat, Oct 22
SLCC Jamboree
TBA
vs TBA
Salt Lake City, UT
Wed, Oct 26
Home Exibition Game
6:00 p.m.
vs Black Hills State
Sheridan, WY
Tue, Nov 01
Northeastern Junior College
6:00 p.m.
vs Northeastern Junior College
Sheridan, WY
Fri, Nov 04
Holiday Inn Classic
7:00 p.m.
vs Otero Junior College
Sheridan, WY
Sat, Nov 05
Holiday Inn Classic
7:00 p.m.
vs Fort Peck CC
Sheridan, WY
Fri, Nov 11
Central Wyoming Tournament
5:30 p.m.
vs Laramie County CC
Riverton, WY
Sat, Nov 12
Central Wyoming Tournament
1:00 p.m.
vs Air Force Prep
Riverton, WY
Fri, Nov 18
Casper College Tournament
3:30 p.m.
vs Colorado Northwestern
Casper, WY
Sat, Nov 19
Casper College Tournament
3:30 p.m.
vs Eastern Wyoming
Casper, WY
Mon, Nov 21
Northeastern Junior College
6:00 p.m.
vs Northeastern Junior College
Sterling, CO
Fri, Nov 25
Lions Club
6:00 p.m.
vs Williston State
Sheridan, WY
Sat, Nov 26
Lions Club
6:00 p.m.
vs Dakota College
Sheridan, WY
Fri, Dec 02
Best Western Classic
7:00 p.m.
vs Dawson CC
Sheridan, WY
Sat, Dec 03
Best Western Classic
7:00 p.m.
vs Presentation College JV
Sheridan, WY
Mon, Dec 05
Wyoming All Stars
7:30 p.m.
vs Wyoming All Stars
Sheridan, WY
Fri, Dec 09
Williston State
8:00 p.m.
vs Williston State
Williston, ND
Sat, Dec 10
Williston State
1:00 p.m.
vs Nueta Hidatsa Sahnish College
Williston, ND
Thu, Jan 05
Wyoming All Stars
7:30 p.m.
vs Wyoming All Stars
Sheridan, WY
Wed, Jan 11
Gillette College
7:30 p.m.
vs Gillette College
Gillette, WY
Sat, Jan 14
Casper College
5:00 p.m.
vs Casper College
Sheridan, WY
Wed, Jan 18
Miles City Community College
7:30 p.m.
vs Miles City Community College
Miles City, MT
Sat, Jan 21
Little Big Horn College
5:00 p.m.
vs Little Big Horn College
Sheridan, WY
Wed, Jan 25
Central Wyoming College
7:30 p.m.
vs Central Wyoming College
Sheridan, WY
Sat, Jan 28
Western Wyoming CC
4:00 p.m.
vs Western Wyoming CC
Rock Springs, WY
Wed, Feb 01
Gillette College
7:30 p.m.
vs Gillette College
Sheridan, WY
Sat, Feb 04
Casper College
5:00 p.m.
vs Casper College
Casper, WY
Wed, Feb 08
Northwest College
7:30 p.m.
vs Northwest College
Powell, WY
Sat, Feb 11
Miles City CC
5:00 p.m.
vs Miles City CC
Sheridan, WY
Wed, Feb 15
Little Big Horn College
7:30 p.m.
vs Little Big Horn College
Crow Agency, MT
Sat, Feb 18
Central Wyoming College
5:00 p.m.
vs Central Wyoming College
Riverton, WY
Wed, Feb 22
Western Wyoming CC
7:30 p.m.
vs Western Wyoming CC
Sheridan, WY
Sat, Feb 25
Northwest College
5:00 p.m.
vs Northwest College
Sheridan, WY

Coaches

Matt Hammer graphic

Matt Hammer


Head Coach

mhammer@sheridan.edu

Matt Hammer returns for his third year as the head coach of the Generals, as he was hired in August of 2014. In his first year, the team finished with a 17-14 record, including a sixth place finish in Region IX North play. In his coaching debut, the Generals knocked off No. 21 ranked North […]

Read More...


Interested in playing for the Generals Men's Basketball Team?
Fill out our recruitment form.


Tom Parks graphic

Tom Parks


Assistant Coach

tparks@sheridan.edu

Tom Parks enters his third season as the Generals’ assistant coach. During his first two years on staff, the Generals have a combined record of 36-25. In addition, Parks has played a pivotal role in both recruiting and helping players move on to four-year schools. Players that have moved on while Parks has been on […]

Read More...


Interested in playing for the Generals Men's Basketball Team?
Fill out our recruitment form.