Men’s Soccer

Upcoming Sporting Events

Roster
(Download Printable Roster)

Schedule
(Download Printable Schedule)

Sat, Aug 12
Rocky Mountain College
3:30 p.m.
vs Rocky Mountain College
Billings, MT
Fri, Aug 18
Univ of Great Falls
TBD
vs Univ of Great Falls
Helena, MT
Sat, Aug 19
Carroll College
TBD
vs Carroll College
Helena, MT
Sat, Aug 26
SD School of Mines
4:00 p.m.
vs SD School of Mines
Rapid City, SD
Sat, Sep 02
Colorado State Univ
TBD
vs Colorado State Univ
Fort Collins, CO
Mon, Sep 04
CU Denver
4:00 p.m.
vs CU Denver
Denver, CO
Sat, Sep 09
Western Wyoming
2:30 p.m.
vs Western Wyoming
Sheridan, WY
Tue, Sep 12
Northwest College
2:30 p.m.
vs Northwest College
Sheridan, WY
Sat, Sep 16
Gillette College
7:30 p.m.
vs Gillette College
Sheridan, WY
Sat, Sep 23
Laramie County CC
TBD
vs Laramie County CC
Cheyenne, WY
Wed, Sep 27
Northwest College
TBD
vs Northwest College
Powell, WY
Sat, Sep 30
Western Wyoming CC
TBD
vs Western Wyoming CC
Rock Springs, WY
Wed, Oct 04
Gillette College
TBD
vs Gillette College
Gillette, WY
Sat, Oct 14
Laramie County CC
3:30 p.m.
vs Laramie County CC
Sheridan, WY
Sat, Oct 21
Region IX Quarterfinals
TBD
vs TBD
TBD
Sat, Oct 28
Region IX Semifinals
TBD
vs TBD
Denver, CO
Sun, Oct 29
Region IX Finals
TBD
vs TBD
Denver, CO

Coaches

Tim Starr graphic

Tim Starr


tstarr@sheridan.edu

Coach Starr is entering his first season as Head coach for Sheridan College Generals. Coach Starr has a wide range of coaching experience at youth, collegiate, and the professional levels. Starr has worked with elite youth clubs across the nation, and served stints as an assistant coach at AC Connecticut in the Premier Development league, […]

Read More...


Interested in playing for the Generals Men's Soccer Team? Fill out our recruitment form.