2017-18 Sheridan College Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Fri Oct 13
vs
1:00 PM
TBA #
@ Windsor, CO Rocky Mountain Jamboree
N
Fri Oct 20
vs
6:00 PM
Wyoming All Stars
Scrimmage
H
Thu Oct 26
at
5:00 PM
Black Hills State University
Exhibition Game
A
November
Fri Nov 03
at
3:00 PM
Eastern Wyoming College
A
Sat Nov 04
at
7:10 PM
Laramie County Community College
A
Fri Nov 10
vs
3:00 PM
Trinidad State Junior College
@ Otero Junior College
N
Fri Nov 10
at
7:00 PM
Otero Junior College
A
Mon Nov 13
at
6:00 PM
Eastern Wyoming College
A
Fri Nov 17
vs
7:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College *
Sheridan Tournament
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
7:00 PM
Bismarck State College
H
Wed Nov 22
vs
7:00 PM
Lake Region State College - ND
H
Fri Nov 24
vs
TBA
Rocky Mountain College JV
H
Sat Nov 25
vs
TBA
Williston State College
H
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
3:30 PM
Rocky Mountain College JV
@ Northwest College
N
Sat Dec 02
vs
1:00 PM
Dawson Community College
@ Northwest College Powell, WY
N
Fri Dec 08
at
7:00 PM
Williston State College
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Williston State College
N
Fri Dec 15
vs
7:00 PM
Little Big Horn College
H
Sat Dec 16
vs
TBA
Wyoming All Stars
H
January
Wed Jan 10
vs
7:30 PM
Central Wyoming College * ^
H
Sat Jan 13
at
5:00 PM
Western Wyoming Community College *
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
TBA
Miles Community College *
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
TBA
Little Big Horn College *
H
Wed Jan 24
at
7:30 PM
Gillette College *
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
4:00 PM
Casper College *
H
Wed Jan 31
at
TBA
Northwest College *
A
February
Sat Feb 03
at
4:00 PM
Central Wyoming College * ^
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
7:30 PM
Western Wyoming Community College *
H
Sat Feb 10
at
TBA
Miles Community College *
A
Wed Feb 14
at
7:30 PM
Little Big Horn College * ^
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
TBA
Gillette College *
H
Wed Feb 21
at
7:30 PM
Casper College *
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
TBA
Northwest College *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division