2017-18 Sheridan College Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 24-3
Pct. .889
Conf. 10-2
Pct. .833
Streak Won 7
Home 12-0
Away 9-2
Neutral 3-1
Games 26
Pts per game 91.7
FG % 51.8
3PT % 37.5
FT % 63.4
Reb per game 44.4
Ast per game 17.2
October
Fri Oct 13
vs
1:00 PM
TBA #
@ Windsor, CO Rocky Mountain Jamboree
N
Fri Oct 20
vs
6:00 PM
Wyoming All Stars
Scrimmage
H
Thu Oct 26
at
5:00 PM
Black Hills State University
Exhibition Game
A
November
Fri Nov 03
at
Final
W, 102-73
Eastern Wyoming College
A
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
W, 99-96
Laramie County Community College
A
Fri Nov 10
at
Final
W, 86-79
Otero Junior College
A
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 87-85
Trinidad State Junior College
@ Otero JC
N
Mon Nov 13
at
Final
W, 122-104
Eastern Wyoming College
A
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 78-69
Northeastern Junior College
Sheridan Tournament
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 112-74
Bismarck State College
H
Wed Nov 22
vs
Final
W, 90-62
Lake Region State College - ND
H
Fri Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 92-73
Rocky Mountain College JV
H
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 83-61
Williston State College
H
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 96-68
Rocky Mountain College JV
@ Northwest College
N
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 81-62
Dawson Community College
@ Northwest College Powell, WY
N
Fri Dec 08
at
Final
W, 79-64
Williston State College
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 108-65
Williston State Alum
@ Williston State College
N
Fri Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 100-64
Little Big Horn College
H
January
Wed Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 112-83
Central Wyoming College * ^
H
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
L, 82-70
Western Wyoming Community College *
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 102-70
Miles Community College * ^
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 135-59
Little Big Horn College *
H
Wed Jan 24
at
Final
L, 102-78
Gillette College *
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 66-62
Casper College *
H
Wed Jan 31
at
Final
W, 89-84
Northwest College * ^
A
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
W, 74-73
Central Wyoming College * ^
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 76-71
Western Wyoming Community College *
H
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
W, 84-66
Miles Community College * ^
A
Wed Feb 14
at
Final
W, 2-0
Little Big Horn College * ^
Forfeit
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 85-70
Gillette College *
H
Wed Feb 21
at
7:30 PM
Casper College *
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
5:00 PM
Northwest College * ^
H
Tue Feb 27
vs
6:00 PM
Wyoming All Stars
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division