Overall 31-4
Pct. .886
Conf. 14-2
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 2
Home 18-1
Away 13-1
Neutral 0-2
Games 35
Pts per game 94.6
FG % 51.4
3PT % 35.9
FT % 64.6
Reb per game 44.7
Ast per game 17.7
October
Sat Oct 27
vs
2:00 PM
Black Hills State University #
H
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 96-67
Otero Junior College
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 96-51
Wyoming All Stars
H
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
W, 91-61
Miles Community College
A
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
W, 94-60
Dawson Community College
Glendive, MT
A
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
W, 108-83
United Tribes Technical College
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 115-99
Bismarck State College
Lane Johnson Classic
A
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 91-69
Lake Region State College - ND
Lions Club Classic
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 95-77
Williston State College
H
Mon Nov 26
at
Final
W, 122-37
Little Big Horn College
A
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 115-87
Dawson Community College
Sheridan, WY
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 114-76
Miles Community College
H
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 101-88
Western Nebraska Community College *
@ Williston, N.D.
N
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 117-96
Williston State College
A
Mon Dec 10
vs
Final
W, 129-40
Little Big Horn College
H
January
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
W, 81-77
Eastern Wyoming College * ^
A
Thu Jan 10
at
Final
W, 72-59
Northeastern Junior College *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 94-58
Western Wyoming Community College * ^
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 97-87
Casper College * ^
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
W, 81-61
Laramie County Community College * ^
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 104-78
Gillette College * ^
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
W, 98-93
Central Wyoming College * ^
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 65-44
Eastern Wyoming College * ^
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 87-71
Western Wyoming Community College * ^
A
Mon Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 124-80
Wyoming All Stars
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 84-53
Northwest College * ^
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 83-63
Laramie County Community College * ^
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
W, 104-96
Gillette College * ^
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 93-78
Central Wyoming College * ^
H
Wed Feb 20
at
Final
W, 83-72
Northwest College * ^
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 97-78
Casper College * ^
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 89-83
Northwest College ^ %
1st Round of Region IX Tournament
H
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 74-72
Northeastern Junior College %
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 95-88
North Platte Community College %
Region IX Semifinal
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 87-74
Casper College %
Region IX Championship
H
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 92-80
Kaskaskia College %
@ Hutchinson, KS
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season