2017 Sheridan College Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-2-2
Pct. .625
Conf. 4-2-2
Pct. .625
Streak Won 2
Home 3-0-1
Away 1-2-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Goals 12
Goals/ game 1.50
Shot % 1.200
Shots/ game 1.3
GAA 1.77
August
Sat Aug 12
at
3:30 PM
Rocky Mountain College #
A
Sat Aug 19
at
TBA
Carroll College #
A
Sat Aug 26
vs
4:00 PM
South Dakota School of Mines #
H
September
Fri Sep 01
at
TBA
Colorado University Denver #
A
Tue Sep 05
vs
Final
T, 1-1
Northwest College * ^
H
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Western Wyoming Community College * ^
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Gillette College * ^
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Laramie County Community College * ^
A
Wed Sep 27
at
Final
L, 3-1
Northwest College * ^
A
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 2-0
Western Wyoming Community College * ^
A
October
Wed Oct 04
at
Final
W, 3-2
Gillette College * ^
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Laramie County Community College * ^
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
1:00 AM
Otero Junior College %
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season