2018-19 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 7-5-1
Pct. .577
Conf. 5-2-1
Pct. .688
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-1
Away 2-3-1
Neutral 1-1
Games 13
Goals 24
Goals/ game 1.85
Shot % .289
Shots/ game 6.4
GAA 2.61
August
Sun Aug 12
vs
4:00 PM
Rocky Mountain College #
H
Fri Aug 17
vs
1:00 PM
University of Providence #
H
Sun Aug 19
at
12:00 PM
South Dakota School of Mines #
A
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 2-0
Utah State Eastern
A
September
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
L, 10-0
Salt Lake Community College
A
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
T, 1-1
Northwest College * ^
A
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
L, 1-0
Gillette College * ^
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 4-2
Western Wyoming Community College * ^
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Laramie County Community College * ^
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Western Wyoming Community College * ^
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Northwest College * ^
Rescheduled from 9/28
H
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Gillette College * ^
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 4-2
Laramie County Community College * ^
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Otero Junior College %
H
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Northwest College %
@ Denver
N
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Laramie County Community College %
@ Denver, Colorado Region IX Final
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season