2017-18 Sheridan College Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 5-8
Pct. .385
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 1
Home 3-2
Away 1-2
Neutral 1-4
Games 13
Pts per game 66.2
FG % 37.6
3PT % 27.5
FT % 66.4
Reb per game 38.9
Ast per game 11.9
October
Sat Oct 14
vs
11:00 AM
Northeastern Junior College #
@ Gillette College
N
Fri Oct 20
vs
9:30 AM
SLCC Alumni #
@ Salt Lake Community College Salt Lake Jamboree
N
Fri Oct 20
vs
11:30 AM
Colorado Northwestern Community College #
Salt Lake Jamboree
H
Fri Oct 20
vs
1:30 PM
College of Southern Idaho #
@ Salt Lake Community College Salt Lake Jamboree
N
Sat Oct 28
vs
11:15 AM
Wyoming All-Stars #
H
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 73-53
McCook Community College
@ Cheyenne, WY LCCC Tip-Off Classic
N
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 82-68
Laramie County Community College
@ Cheyenne, WY
N
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 87-43
Salt Lake Community College
@ Gillette, WY
N
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 69-43
Snow College
@ Gillette, WY
N
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 48-47
Bismarck State College
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 70-50
Western Nebraska Community College
@ Sheridan, Wyoming
H
Fri Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 83-50
Rocky Mountain College JV
H
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 94-46
Williston State College
H
Wed Nov 29
at
Final
L, 85-56
Western Nebraska Community College
@ Cougar Palace
A
December
Fri Dec 08
at
Final
W, 63-46
Williston State College
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 62-54
North Dakota All-Stars
@ Williston, ND
N
Sun Dec 10
at
Final - OT
L, 73-66
Dawson Community College
Glendive, MT
A
Fri Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 120-25
Little Big Horn College * ^
H
Sat Dec 16
vs
5:30 PM
Wyoming All-Stars
H
January
Thu Jan 04
vs
5:30 PM
Dawson Community College
Sheridan, WY
H
Wed Jan 10
vs
5:30 PM
Central Wyoming College * ^
H
Sat Jan 13
at
2:00 PM
Western Wyoming Community College * ^
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
5:30 PM
Miles Community College * ^
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
2:00 PM
Little Big Horn College * ^
H
Mon Jan 22
at
5:30 PM
Eastern Wyoming College
A
Wed Jan 24
at
5:30 PM
Gillette College * ^
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
2:00 PM
Casper College * ^
H
Wed Jan 31
at
5:30 PM
Northwest College * ^
A
February
Sat Feb 03
at
2:00 PM
Central Wyoming College * ^
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
5:30 PM
Western Wyoming Community College * ^
H
Sat Feb 10
at
2:00 PM
Miles Community College * ^
A
Wed Feb 14
at
5:30 PM
Little Big Horn College * ^
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
3:00 PM
Gillette College * ^
H
Wed Feb 21
at
5:30 PM
Casper College * ^
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
2:00 PM
Northwest College * ^
H
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
TBA
TBA %
H
Thu Mar 08
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Winner of Region IX North
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Winner of Region IX North
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Winner of Region IX North
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season