2018-19 Sheridan College Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
10:00 AM
TBA #
@ Windsor, CO Juco Advocate Jamboree
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
10:00 AM
TBA #
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
12:00 PM
TBA #
@ Salt Lake Community College Salt Lake Jamboree
N
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
5:00 PM
Wyoming All-Stars
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
5:00 PM
College of Southern Idaho
H
Fri Nov 09
at
5:00 PM
Miles Community College
A
Sat Nov 10
at
2:00 PM
Dawson Community College
Glendive, MT
A
Fri Nov 16
at
6:00 PM
United Tribes Technical College
A
Sat Nov 17
at
11:00 AM
Bismarck State College
Lane Johnson Classic
A
Fri Nov 23
vs
5:00 PM
Lake Region State College - ND
Lion's Club Tournament
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
4:00 PM
Williston State College
Lion's Club Tournament
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
5:30 PM
Dawson Community College
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
2:00 PM
Miles Community College
H
Mon Dec 03
at
5:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College *
A
Fri Dec 07
at
5:30 PM
Williston State College
A
Sat Dec 08
at
1:00 PM
Williston State College
A
Fri Dec 14
vs
7:00 PM
Wyoming All-Stars
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
7:00 PM
Western Nebraska Community College
H
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
7:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College *
H
Wed Jan 09
at
5:30 PM
Eastern Wyoming College * ^
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
2:00 PM
Western Wyoming Community College *
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
5:30 PM
Casper College * ^
H
Sat Jan 19
at
2:00 PM
Laramie County Community College * ^
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
5:30 PM
Gillette College *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
2:00 PM
Central Wyoming College * ^
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
5:30 PM
Eastern Wyoming College * ^
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
2:00 PM
Western Wyoming Community College *
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
5:30 PM
Northwest College *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
2:00 PM
Laramie County Community College * ^
H
Wed Feb 13
at
5:30 PM
Gillette College *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
2:00 PM
Central Wyoming College * ^
H
Wed Feb 20
at
5:30 PM
Northwest College *
A
Sat Feb 23
at
2:00 PM
Casper College * ^
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
12:00 PM
TBA * %
Region IX Tournament
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
12:00 PM
TBA * %
@ Winner of Region IX South Region IX Tournament
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
12:00 PM
TBA * %
@ Winner of Region IX South Region IX Tournament
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
12:00 PM
TBA * %
@ Winner of Region IX South Region IX Tournament
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season