2017 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 11-15
Pct. .423
Conf. 7-5
Pct. .583
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-3
Away 3-5
Neutral 4-7
Matches 26
Kills per set 9.49
Hitting % .154
Assists per set 8.71
Blocks per set 1.85
Service Aces per set 0.90
Digs per set 15.70
August
Tue Aug 15
at
1:30 PM
Rocky Mountain College #
A
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Utah State Eastern
@ Las Vegas, NV
N
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Arizona Western College
@ Las Vegas, NV
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
College of Southern Nevada
@ Las Vegas HS CSN Lady Coyote Volleyball Classic
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Yavapai College
@ Las Vegas, NV
N
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Miles Community College *
H
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Central Wyoming College
@ Sheridan,WY Sheridan Tournament
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Dawson Community College
Sheridan, WY
H
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Utah State Eastern
@ Rangely, CO
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Colby Community College
@ Rangely, Colorado Blue Mountain Inn & Suites Invitational
N
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
L, 3-2
Colorado Northwestern Community College
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Western Nebraska Community College
@ Rangely, Colo.
N
Tue Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Rocky Mountain College JV
H
Thu Sep 14
at
Final
L, 3-0
Northeastern Junior College *
A
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Hesston College
@ Sterling, CO
N
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Eastern Arizona College
@ Sterling, CO
N
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Otero Junior College *
@ Sterling
N
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Laramie County Community College * ^
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Eastern Wyoming College * ^
H
Thu Sep 28
at
Final
L, 3-0
Northwest College * ^
A
Fri Sep 29
at
Final
W, 3-0
Miles Community College * ^
A
October
Tue Oct 03
at
Final
L, 3-1
Casper College * ^
A
Fri Oct 06
at
Final
W, 3-2
Western Wyoming Community College * ^
A
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
W, 3-0
Central Wyoming College * ^
A
Tue Oct 10
at
Final
L, 3-1
Rocky Mountain College JV
A
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Miles Community College * ^
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Northwest College * ^
H
Fri Oct 20
at
7:00 PM
Laramie County Community College * ^
A
Sat Oct 21
at
3:00 PM
Eastern Wyoming College * ^
A
Tue Oct 24
vs
7:00 PM
Casper College * ^
H
Fri Oct 27
vs
7:00 PM
Western Wyoming Community College * ^
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
3:00 PM
Central Wyoming College * ^
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division