2017 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 17-20
Pct. .459
Conf. 11-9
Pct. .550
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-5
Away 5-8
Neutral 5-7
Matches 37
Kills per set 10.20
Hitting % .157
Assists per set 9.13
Blocks per set 1.92
Service Aces per set 0.89
Digs per set 15.95
August
Tue Aug 15
at
1:30 PM
Rocky Mountain College #
A
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Utah State Eastern
@ Las Vegas, NV
N
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Arizona Western College
@ Las Vegas, NV
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
College of Southern Nevada
@ Las Vegas HS CSN Lady Coyote Volleyball Classic
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Yavapai College
@ Las Vegas, NV
N
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Miles Community College *
H
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Central Wyoming College
@ Sheridan,WY Sheridan Tournament
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Dawson Community College
Sheridan, WY
H
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Utah State Eastern
@ Rangely, CO
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Colby Community College
@ Rangely, Colorado Blue Mountain Inn & Suites Invitational
N
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
L, 3-2
Colorado Northwestern Community College
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Western Nebraska Community College
@ Rangely, Colo.
N
Tue Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Rocky Mountain College JV
H
Thu Sep 14
at
Final
L, 3-0
Northeastern Junior College
A
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Hesston College
@ Sterling, CO
N
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Eastern Arizona College
@ Sterling, CO
N
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Otero Junior College *
@ Sterling
N
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Laramie County Community College * ^
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Eastern Wyoming College * ^
H
Thu Sep 28
at
Final
L, 3-0
Northwest College * ^
A
Fri Sep 29
at
Final
W, 3-0
Miles Community College * ^
A
October
Tue Oct 03
at
Final
L, 3-1
Casper College * ^
A
Fri Oct 06
at
Final
W, 3-2
Western Wyoming Community College * ^
A
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
W, 3-0
Central Wyoming College * ^
A
Tue Oct 10
at
Final
L, 3-1
Rocky Mountain College JV
A
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Miles Community College * ^
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Northwest College * ^
H
Fri Oct 20
at
Final
L, 3-0
Laramie County Community College * ^
A
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
L, 3-0
Eastern Wyoming College * ^
A
Tue Oct 24
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Casper College * ^
H
Fri Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Western Wyoming Community College * ^
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Central Wyoming College * ^
H
November
Wed Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Western Wyoming Community College * %
@ Sheridan College
N
Thu Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Laramie County Community College * ^ %
Region IX Tournament Second Round
H
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Eastern Wyoming College %
Region IX North Regional Tournament
H
Fri Nov 03
at
Final
W, 3-1
Western Wyoming Community College %
A
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
W, 3-1
Northwest College * ^ %
A
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
L, 3-0
Laramie County Community College * ^ %
Region IX Tournament Championship
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season