2018 Schedule

Overall 7-8
Pct. .467
Conf. 2-2
Pct. .500
Streak Won 2
Home 4-1
Away 1-2
Neutral 2-5
August
Mon Aug 13
at
1:30 PM
Rocky Mountain College #
A
Fri Aug 17
at
1:00 PM
Montana State University Billings #
A
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Salt Lake Community College
@ Casper, WY
N
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Northeastern Junior College
@ Casper, WY
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Colorado Northwestern Community College
@ Casper, WY
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Miles Community College
H
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Northwest College * ^
H
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Dawson Community College
H
Thu Sep 06
at
Final
L, 3-2
Rocky Mountain College JV
A
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
W, 3-0
Miles Community College
A
Thu Sep 13
at
Final
L, 3-0
Northeastern Junior College *
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Colorado Northwestern Community College
@ Sterling, CO
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Otero Junior College
@ Sterling, CO
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Northeast Community College
@ Sterling, CO
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Lamar Community College
@ Sterling
N
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Western Wyoming Community College * ^
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Central Wyoming College * ^
H
Tue Sep 25
at
7:00 PM
Casper College * ^
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
7:00 PM
Northwest College * ^
H
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
7:00 PM
Eastern Wyoming College * ^
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
3:00 PM
Laramie County Community College * ^
Sophomore Night
H
Tue Oct 09
vs
7:00 PM
Casper College * ^
H
Fri Oct 12
at
7:00 PM
Northwest College * ^
A
Tue Oct 16
vs
7:00 PM
Rocky Mountain College JV
H
Fri Oct 19
at
7:00 PM
Western Wyoming Community College * ^
A
Sat Oct 20
at
3:00 PM
Central Wyoming College * ^
A
Thu Oct 25
at
7:00 PM
Western Nebraska Community College *
@ Cougar Palace
A
Fri Oct 26
at
7:00 PM
Eastern Wyoming College * ^
A
Sat Oct 27
at
3:00 PM
Laramie County Community College * ^
Sophomore Night
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division