Upcoming Sporting Events

Roster
(Download Printable Roster)

Schedule

Fri, Aug 19
LCCC (Scrimmage)
TBD
vs Laramie County CC
Cheyenne, WY
Fri, Aug 26
CSN Tournament
5:00 pm
vs Snow College
Las Vegas, NV
Fri, Aug 26
CSN Tournament
7:00 p.m.
vs Yavapi College
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Aug 27
CSN Tournament
9:00 a.m.
vs CSN
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Aug 27
CSN Tournament
Noon
vs Saddleback
Las Vegas, NV
Fri, Sep 02
SC volleyfall Classic
7:00 p.m.
vs Eastern Wyoming College
Sheridan, WY
Sat, Sep 03
SC volleyfall Classic
9:00 a.m.
vs Rocky MT College
Sheridan, WY
Thu, Sep 08
Pizza Hut Classic
7:00 p.m.
vs Northeastern Junior C
Sterling, CO
Fri, Sep 09
Pizza Hut Classic
Noon
vs North Platte
Sterling, CO
Fri, Sep 09
Pizza Hut Classic
6:00 p.m.
vs Otero CC
Sterling, CO
Sat, Sep 10
Pizza Hut Classic
11:00 a.m.
vs Western Nebraska CC
Sterling, CO
Tue, Sep 13
Rocky MT College
7:00 p.m.
vs Rocky MT College
Billings, MT
Fri, Sep 16
WYO-Braska
4:00 p.m.
vs Garden City
Torrington, WY
Fri, Sep 16
WYO-Braska
6:00 p.m.
vs Pratt
Torrington, WY
Sat, Sep 17
WYO-Braska
9:00 a.m.
vs Seward
Scottsbluff, NE
Sat, Sep 17
WYO-Braska
1:00 p.m.
vs Northeastern Junior C
Scottsbluff, NE
Fri, Sep 23
Central Wyoming C
7:00 p.m.
vs Central Wyoming C
Riverton, WY
Sat, Sep 24
Western Wyoming CC
3:00 p.m.
vs Western Wyoming CC
Rock Springs, WY
Tue, Sep 27
Casper College
7:00 p.m.
vs Casper College
Sheridan, WY
Sat, Oct 01
Northwest College
3:00 p.m.
vs Northwest College
Powell, WY
Fri, Oct 07
Laramie County CC
7:00 p.m.
vs Laramie County CC
Cheyenne, WY
Sat, Oct 08
Eastern Wyoming C
3:00 p.m.
vs Eastern Wyoming C
Torrington, WY
Tue, Oct 11
Casper College
7:00 p.m.
vs Casper College
Casper, WY
Thu, Oct 13
Northwest College
7:00 p.m.
vs Northwest College
Sheridan, WY
Tue, Oct 18
Rocky Mt College
7:00 p.m.
vs Rocky Mt College
Sheridan, WY
Fri, Oct 21
Western Wyoming CC
7:00 p.m.
vs Western Wyoming CC
Sheridan, WY
Sat, Oct 22
Central Wyoming C
3:00 p.m.
vs Central Wyoming C
Sheridan, WY
Fri, Oct 28
Eastern Wyoming C
7:00 p.m.
vs Eastern Wyoming C
Sheridan, WY
Sat, Oct 29
Laramie County CC
3:00 p.m.
vs Laramie County CC
Sheridan, WY
Wed, Nov 02
Region IX Tournament
4:00 p.m.
vs Casper College
Riverton, WY
Thu, Nov 03
Region IX Tournament
6:00 p.m.
vs LCCC
Riverton, WY
Fri, Nov 04
Region IX Tournament
12:00 p.m.
vs Eastern Wyoming College
Riverton, WY
Fri, Nov 04
Region IX Tournament
6:00 p.m.
vs Western Wyoming College
Riverton, WY

Coaches

Jennifer Stadler graphic

Jennifer Stadler


Head Coach

jweitzel@sheridan.edu

Coach Stadler enters her fifth year as the head coach for Sheridan College Volleyball. The past year the Generals finished fourth in the conference and with a 20-13 record. Coach Stadler had two players receive all-region honors and two players receive all-tournament team honors. Stadler also had one player receive the elite award of being […]

Read More...


Interested in playing for the Generals Volleyball Team? Fill out our recruitment form.